director on stage

Become a Member

With nine different levels of membership, each with a unique set of benefits; joining MBT has never been this easy, flexible or fun.

Learn More

Board of Directors

Mount Baker Theatre is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

  • Daniel Larner– Past-President
  • John Pedlow– President
  • Edwin H. (Skip) Williams – Vice-President
  • Mark Thoma – Treasurer
  • Jane Carten – Secretary
  • Mike Carr
  • Dennis Catrell
  • Brian Finnegan
  • William (Bill) Gerrie
  • Ann Kaiser
  • Steve Kimberley
  • Peg Larson
  • Rick Luke
  • Mary Patterson
  • Megan Stanfield
  • John Templeton
  • Teresa Thornberg
  • Wendy Wixson
  • Pinky Vargas – Ex Officio (Bellingham City Council)
  • Evelyn Turner – Ex Officio (MBT STARS)