{{alert.title}} - More Info


Board of Directors

Mount Baker Theatre is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Edwin H. Williams – President

Steve Kimberley – Vice-President

Mary Patterson – Secretary

Wendy Wixson – Treasurer

John Pedlow – Past-President

Cristin Brown

Andrew Sona

Martha Lopez

Rick Luke

Frank McIntire

Phyllis McKee

Tom Phillips

Megan Stanfield

Teresa Thornberg

Evelyn Turner – Ex-Officio (MBT Stars)

Michael Lilliquist – Ex-Officio (Bellingham City Council)



Get with the Program

Join our newsletter and follow us on social media for access to discounts and Featured Promotions.

Follow us: