{{alert.title}} - More Info

Close
Banner photo for Everyday is Special at Mount Baker Theatre

Everyday is Special at Mount Baker Theatre

Sadly, our Merry Making Monday discount is complete. Live entertainment is always of value, please click on a link below.

Ladies of Laughter: Funny & Fabulous Sat, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
Five for Fighting with String Quartet Fri, Jan 19 at 8:00 PM buy_tickets_button
Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal Fri, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
We Banjo 3 Sat, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
A Night with Janis Joplin Thurs, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
Celtic Nights—Oceans of Hope Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
Lonesome Traveler: The Concert
with Peter Yarrow
Sat, Mar 3 at 2:00 PM buy_tickets_button
GOBSMACKED! Sat, Mar 10 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
A Chorus Line Thurs, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM buy_tickets_button
Cabaret Sun, Apr 8 at 3:00 PM buy_tickets_button
Classic Chaplin with Live Score! Sat, Apr 14 at 3:00 PM buy_tickets_button
BRAIN CANDY LIVE! Fri, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
Pink Martini with China Forbes Sun, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM buy_tickets_button
An Evening with David Sedaris Fri, May 4 at 7:00 PM buy_tickets_button
Dailey & Vincent Sat, May 19 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button
Olate Dogs Sat, Jun 9 at 2 & 7 PM buy_tickets_button
Seven Things I’ve Learned:
An Evening with Ira Glass
Sat, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM buy_tickets_button

Get with the Program

Join our newsletter and follow us on social media for access to discounts and Featured Promotions.

Follow us: