{{alert.title}} - More Info

Close
Banner photo for MerryMaking Monday

MerryMaking Monday

Thanks for Checking—This Discount Offer Will be Live on November 27, 2017!

Happy Holidays! At MBT we always #OptInspire—which means, in this case, an inspired solution. We are closed on the Friday after Thanksgiving but still have your gifting solved:

MBT MerryMaking Monday: 50% off* | 17 shows in 2018 | 24 hours online* | Nov 27

The seventeen eligible shows are below. That is almost everything in our MBT Exceptional Outings Field Guide! If you prefer shopping in person, you can also call or visit our box office for this special on Monday  November 27, 10am – 6pm. We’ll have hot cider to sip while you choose your seats. Gift the power and passion of live entertainment—they will love you for it!

*50% off price valid in section B. Sale starts at 12:01am, November 27 online.

Ladies of Laughter: Funny & Fabulous Sat, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM
Five for Fighting with String Quartet Fri, Jan 19 at 8:00 PM
Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal Fri, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM
We Banjo 3 Sat, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM
A Night with Janis Joplin Thurs, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
Celtic Nights—Oceans of Hope Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
Lonesome Traveler: The Concert
with Peter Yarrow
Sat, Mar 3 at 2:00 PM
GOBSMACKED! Sat, Mar 10 at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Thurs, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
Cabaret Sun, Apr 8 at 3:00 PM
Classic Chaplin with Live Score! Sat, Apr 14 at 3:00 PM
BRAIN CANDY LIVE! Fri, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM
Pink Martini with China Forbes Sun, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM
An Evening with David Sedaris Fri, May 4 at 7:00 PM
Dailey & Vincent Sat, May 19 at 7:30 PM
Olate Dogs Sat, Jun 9 at 2 & 7 PM
Seven Things I’ve Learned:
An Evening with Ira Glass
Sat, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM

Get with the Program

Join our newsletter and follow us on social media for access to discounts and Featured Promotions.

Follow us: